Google Places Reviews

Cedar Acres Storage
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

fawaz azhar
fawaz azhar

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

most amazing service that I have received... treated like royalty always... convenient drop off.. and when I inform them to pick up.. they have it ready and running... would recommend them any day !!!!

Roderick mcwilliams
Roderick mcwilliams

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

Amazing people in an amazing place. I wasn't aware such service existed in the storage industry. I highly recommended this bussiness and I will be using it myself for years to come

Allan Pineda
Allan Pineda

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 years ago

stored our food truck for the winter, super friendly people and husband helped with the starting of the vehicle AAAA++++++ would do business with again in a heartbeat, thank you cedar acres.

Super friendly, super flexible and awesome service! 10/10 will come back again next year to park my trailers here! 5stars

Phill

June 2015

Super friendly, super flexible and awesome service! 10/10 will come back again next year to park my trailers here! 5stars

Phill

June 2015

When we purchased our camper the seller highly recommended Cedar Acres Storage to store our camper. The professionalism and caring nature from these friendly folks made us comfortable knowing our vehicle would be safe and secure. We would highly recommend Cedar Acres Storage to anyone requiring storage. 5stars

Dale

May 2015

Thanks for keeping the boat safe for another winter! Highly recommend you guys to anyone looking for storage for your toys! Safe, secure and great service.

See you in the fall!

Peter Biesheuvel

May 2015

Been a very long time customer, they have a great facility, customer service is top notch your car, boat or trailer is safe and secure . Very friendly people, and will always store my toys with them!!! 5stars

Rodney

April 2015

Facebook Reviews

Cedar Acres on FacebookDid you know? All our customers have given us 5 stars on facebook?

Leave us a review on facebook!

5stars

We are traveling across Canada and made it as far as Winnipeg last year. We needed to store our motorhome and found Cedar Acres on the internet and the reviews were very good so we contacted them. They were very accommodating and set us up very quickly for a great price. We stored it from Sept 2016 until May 2017. I called and arranged to have it serviced and de-winterized which again was reasonable. We arrived and they let us stay on the property until we were all set up to leave. I would highly recommend Cedar Acres to anyone. 5stars

Jerry L

Aug 2017

This is my first year using cedar acres to store my motor home. A large facility, well managed and owners are very friendly. I was extremely impressed when I called to make arrangements for pick up the rv and they said it would be ready and waiting for me…….an it was, all I had to do was drive it out of the door.. Definately booked for next year and highly recommend the service which treats the rv like it is there own.5stars

Darcy

April 2017

This is a Great place for storage been doing this now 5 years now.they are great people keep up the Great work looking forward to keep on coming to cedar acres.thank you for the great service. 5stars

Garnet Meilleur

Oct 2015

These business owners are the real deal; its like dealing with friends. They know our camper,what’s needed and when it should be done. Can’t say this enough…
We highly recommend Cedar Acres Storage for your storage needs – 5 Star Service
5stars

Dale

Sept 2015

This was my first time storing my motorcycle out there, not my last. Indoor heated storage is the best! I brought a few tools, but forgot a screwdriver and Sue lent us what we needed. You cannot beat the customer service and security. Will definitely recommend this place to my friends! 5stars

Robert Moffat

May 2015

Just picked up our Harley from the heated winter storage and would recommend this facility to anyone who wants the piece of mind knowing your precious possessions will be looked after and secure. This fall will be our third year dealing with Sue and Rob at Cedar Acres and we would never think of going anywhere else. Great rates, secure clean facility plus all the help you need when it comes time to drop off or pick up, great place, Thanks Sue and Rob for another great year, see you in the fall 5stars

Byron & Sandy

April 2015

Leave Us A Review

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Star Rating
1 Star2345 Star

Your Review

May we post this review to our website?
YesNo

Great place to store my 2 vintage cars. I have been to several other places in and around the Winnipeg area and this is by far the best. The owners really care about your vehicle(s) and do everything to accommodate your reasonable requests. Usually you can call them in the morning and arrange to pick up your vehicle that afternoon with no hassle. Cedar Acres is my kind of vehicle storage facility! 5stars

Chris

May 2017

The BEST storage facility anywhere… They absolutely go above and beyond in everything they do. Amazing people, super friendly and very trusted. Could not imagine having our vehicles anywhere else. Highly recommend, don’t look anywhere else! 5stars

Lindsay

Mar 2016

It’s so nice to know that there are still people out there who believe in customer service! They do treat you like friends and bend over backwards to help. We have stored our vehicles for the past 7 years off and on, we have never experienced the amazing service that cedar acres provides! So grateful for these guys and their wonderful business.
5stars

Jennifer Werrell

Sept 2015

Have stored my boat at Cedar Acres for the last 2 years now and there is nowhere else I would store my boat at. Secure, 24/7 access and tons of room. Even better is the customer service!! They are some of the nicest people you will ever meet and will help you out whenever they can. As long as I have a boat, Cedar Acres is the place for me. 5stars

Jeremy S.

April 2015

Best people you will ever meet! they help with anything if you are in need, super friendly! Parking my camper here is like parking with family. we get to know the other campers as we all have been here for years and we would never store anywhere else. Rob and Sue run a top notch storage facility! 5stars

Ron

April 2015